Freestanding bath BetteLux Oval Silhouette in the house Miami.

BettePlaces

Bathroom architecture in another dimension

A world without inspiration? We can't imagine it. In our BettePlaces showroom, we embark on a journey to distant lands and fascinating cultures. Discover different micro houses that show how aesthetic bathroom architecture works - multifaceted and beyond the norm.
 
Surrounded by unique scenery, every bathroom opens up its own style world with our products as highlights that show how good design can bring everything together. From the environment we live in and its individual architecture to the centre of the house – into the bathroom. It is extremely rare to find such a concentration of beauty and technical sophistication. 

Book your consultation today and experience bathroom design in a new dimension.

Arrange appointment
BetteUltra shower tray, BetteComodo wall-mounted washbasin and BetteComodo built-in bath in the natural region of Tokyo's Mount Fuji.

Mont Fuji

Perfect symmetry

Aesthetics – inspired by nature. It might seem unusual to opt for wood in the bathroom, and yet there is unimagined potential in this connection. A modern commitment to how well this special raw material can work in bathroom architecture.

Design line BetteArt in stony terrain.

Orbit

Futuristic geometry

Sculptural design products – shaped from glazed titanium steel. Brought together in an impressive bathroom architecture that is made for today, and yet at the same time has a restraint that is orientated towards the aesthetics of the timeless.

Miami

Flowing spaces

Back to simplicity, but with style. Geometric bathroom architectures have a refreshingly unconventional effect and, despite their affinity with form, open up flowing spaces. An exhilarating source of individual design freedom that one can immerse oneself in.

Osaka

Traditionally modern

Clear shapes complemented by perfectly coordinated materials that find their expression in a harmonious bathroom architecture. Design that is characterised by the combination of tradition and modernity and leaves room for naturalness.

Freistehende Badewanne BetteLux Oval Silhouette im Haus Miami.

BettePlaces

Badarchitektur in einer anderen Dimension

Eine Welt ohne Inspiration? Für uns undenkbar. Mit unserem Showroom BettePlaces machen wir uns auf eine Reise in ferne Länder und faszinierende Kulturen. Entdecke unterschiedliche Mikrohäuser, die zeigen, wie ästhetische Badarchitektur funktioniert – facettenreich und jenseits der Norm.
 
Umgeben von einer besonderen Szenerie eröffnet dir jedes Badezimmer eine eigene Stilwelt mit unseren Produkten als Highlight, die zeigen, wie gute Gestaltung alles zusammenführen kann. Von der Umgebung, in der wir leben, über deren individuelle Architektur hinein ins Zentrum des Hauses – ins Bad. Selten findet man Schönheit und technische Raffinesse so konzentriert wie hier. 

Vereinbare noch heute deinen Beratungstermin und erlebe Badgestaltung sinnlich und inspirierend wie nie zuvor.

Termin vereinbaren
BetteUltra Duschwanne, BetteComodo Wandwaschtisch und BetteComodo Einbaubadewanne in der Naturregion Tokyos Mount Fuji.

Mount Fuji

Vollendete Symmetrie

Ästhetik – inspiriert von der Natur. Holz im Bad scheint unbeständig, und doch steckt in dieser Verbindung ungeahntes Potential. Ein modernes Bekenntnis, wie dieser besondere Rohstoff innerhalb von Badarchitektur wirken kann.

Designlinie BetteArt in steinigem Terrain.

Orbit

Futuristische Geometrie

Skulpturale Designelemente – geformt aus glasiertem Titanstahl. Zusammengeführt innerhalb einer beeindruckenden Badarchitektur, die gemacht ist für die Moderne und sich in ihrer Zurückhaltung gleichzeitig an der Ästhetik des Zeitlosen orientiert.

Miami

Fließende Räume

Zurück zur Einfachheit, aber stilvoll. Geometrische Badarchitekturen wirken erfrischend unkonventionell und eröffnen trotz ihrer Formverbundenheit fließend Räume. Eine berauschende Quelle individueller Gestaltungsfreiheit, in die man hier eintaucht.

Osaka

Traditionelle Moderne

Klare Formen, ergänzt von perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Materialien, die in harmonischer Badarchitektur ihren Ausdruck finden. Design, geprägt von der Verbindung aus Tradition und Moderne und das Raum für Natürlichkeit lässt.

Marrakesch

Ausgewogene Kontraste

Archaische Architektur in Reinform. Stampflehm sorgt für gutes Raumklima im Bad und hat eine ganz eigene Ästhetik. Ein wiederentdeckter Rohstoff, der als auffallendes Element jeder Badarchitektur eine außergewöhnliche Ausdruckskraft schenkt.

Besuche unsere Ausstellung ganz einfach von deinem Screen aus!