Design line BetteArt in stony terrain.

Orbit

Futuristic geometry

Geometric shapes, futuristically embedded in stony terrain. Product design and architecture blend experimentally and artistically to form a centre of attraction in the finest material. The smallest particles, detached from space and time, like a journey into the universe. For a feeling of weightlessness in an environment that makes the spirit of unconventional bathroom design palpable with BetteArt bath and BetteArt washbasins.
BetteArt Monolith washbasin
BetteArt Monolith
BetteArt countertop washbasin
BetteArt countertop
A strong connection: architecture and bath interior appear to have been shaped in a single piece. In combination with the roughness of the surrounding scenery, the result is an exciting interplay between strong structure and soft lines that blends gently with shiny silver details. Opposites have never attracted each other more stylishly.
BetteArt freestanding bath
BetteArt freestanding bath
BetteArt Monolith washbasin

Our demand for good design: it can always be a little more precise. And we make this statement with the seamless BetteArt.

Frank Gnaase Head of Manufacturing
Bette head of the manufacture Frank Gnaase.
The materials glazed titanium steel and elegant stainless steel combined.

Cosmic aura

Glazed titanium steel and elegant stainless steel – a combination with an almost timeless radiance. With its shiny and reflective surfaces, this material selection sets an aesthetic contrast to the feel of rough rock. A duo that seems to float, and never fails to make a statement.
BetteArt freestanding bath.
Steel tubs in the raw material.
Bathtubs in the enameling plant.

Steel touches steel

Iconic bathroom products in glazed titanium steel with flawless surfaces, framed in an architecture of the same material source. Steel isn't just any old material to us – it is the focus of our products, which have their beginning in blanks of an almost uniform material thickness. They are then processed into design pieces of the highest precision and stability.
Our glazed titanium steel is tough and hard.

Robust beauty

We developed BetteGlaze®, with a wafer-thin layer thickness that is tougher than marble, plastic or steel, for baths, shower trays and washbasins with a robust beauty. A quality feature that endures for decades.

Perfect craftsmanship

The bath and washbasin in the BetteArt line look like artistic installations. The exterior and interior are seamlessly combined with great artistry. The design of the narrow rim of the bath allows as much space as is absolutely required for technical reasons. For the perfect bathing moment.

Designlinie BetteArt in steinigem Terrain.

Orbit

Futuristische Geometrie

Geometrische Formen, futuristisch eingebettet in steiniges Terrain. Experimentell und künstlerisch verbinden sich hier Produktdesign und Architektur zu einem Anziehungspunkt feinster Materie. Kleinste Teilchen, losgelöst von Raum und Zeit gleich einer Reise ins Universum. Für ein Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit in einer Umgebung, die mit der BetteArt Badewanne und BetteArt Waschtisch den Spirit unkonventioneller Badgestaltung spürbar werden lässt.
BetteArt Monolith Waschtisch
BetteArt Monolith
BetteArt Aufsatzwaschtisch
BetteArt Aufsatz
Starke Verbindung: Wie aus einem einzigen Stück geformt wirken Architektur und Bad-Interieur. In Kombination mit der Rauheit der umgebenden Szenerie ergibt sich ein spannendes Spiel aus starken Strukturen und weicher Linienführung, das behutsam in silberglänzenden Details mündet. Nie haben sich Gegensätze stilvoller angezogen.
BetteArt freistehende Badewanne
BetteArt freistehende Badewanne
BetteArt Monolith Waschtisch

Unser Anspruch an gutes Design: es geht immer etwas präziser. Mit der fugenlosen BetteArt setzen wir ein solches Statement.

Frank Gnaase Leiter Manufaktur
Bette Leiter der Manufaktur Frank Gnaase.
Die Materialien glasierter Titanstahl und eleganter Edelstahl in Kombination.

Kosmische Aura

Glasierter Titanstahl und eleganter Edelstahl – eine Kombination mit schier zeitloser Strahlkraft. Mit ihren glänzenden und reflektierenden Oberflächen setzt diese Materialselektion einen ästhetischen Kontrastpunkt zu rauer Felshaptik. Ein Duo, das über allem zu schweben scheint und in jedem Fall Statement setzt.
BetteArt freistehende Badewanne.
Stahlwannen im Rohmaterial.
Badewannen im Emailierwerk.

Stahl berührt Stahl

Ikonenhafte Badelemente aus glasiertem Titanstahl mit makellosen Oberflächen, eingefasst in eine Architektur gleichen Materialursprungs. Stahl ist für uns nicht irgendein Werkstoff – er bildet den Mittelpunkt unserer Produkte, die mit Rohlingen von nahezu einheitlicher Materialstärke ihren Anfang nehmen. Diese werden anschließend zu Designstücken von höchster Präzision und Stabilität weiterverarbeitet.
Unser glasierter Titan-Stahl ist robust und hart.

Robuste Schönheit

Für Badewannen, Duschtassen und Waschtische von robuster Schönheit haben wir die BetteGlasur® entwickelt, deren hauchdünne Schichtstärke härter ist als Marmor, Kunststoff oder Stahl. Ein Qualitätsmerkmal, das über Jahrzehnte hinweg Bestand hat.

Formvollendetes Handwerk

Wie künstlerische Installationen muten die Badewanne und der Waschtisch der Linie BetteArt an.‎ Ihre äußere und innere Form sind mit großer Kunstfertigkeit fugenlos verbunden. Die Gestaltung des schmalen Wannenrandes lässt dabei nur so viel Zwischenraum zu wie technisch absolut notwendig. Für den perfekten Badmoment.