Miami

Flowing spaces

The bathroom as a cosmopolitan statement: somewhere between Miami Beach and Fisher Island. Light-flooded and made of structured render with the BetteLux Oval as the central architectural highlight. This is where the daily beauty routine starts - and where the day comes to a relaxed end. Favourite products are celebrated and fittings staged in an organic design language that blends smoothly with the existing room situation. For cultivated feel-good moments.
BetteLux Oval Highline
BetteLux Oval Built-in
Bathroom design on the border between modernity and postmodernism. Where hand-painted render creates a grippy feel, edges and circles create clear and concise contours. Whilst naturally flowing design elements rest invitingly like little islands of relaxation.

Sophisticated, strong and extremely finely matched - 'Manhattan' is not just any old grey. This colour goes with modern interiors, and contributes significantly to a contemporary bathroom design. At the same time, it creates a sense of calm.

Stefan Remmert Sales Director National

Play between surfaces

An effect of delicate wave movements on a sandy base is achieved by the broom-painted render in matt grey. Smooth enamel, glass and mirror surfaces define the second visible anchor point. A reduced and at the same time effective interplay between surfaces that is a sensual pleasure for the eyes and the hands.

Fine composition

A striking structure meets understated unevenness: the rough surface of render is very good at absorbing moisture from the air, then saves it and releases it back into the room. This makes it the perfect material for bathroom environments. In combination with our design elements made of smooth glazed titanium steel, the result is an exciting connection. They are also extremely easy to clean without having to use aggressive cleaning products. 

Harmonious design language

The generous interior of the BetteLux Oval with the curved contour that promises a pleasant lying comfort looks effortlessly perfect. Just like the BetteLux Oval Highline, whose organic interior also blends entirely naturally with the straight outer contour. Complemented by the BetteLux Oval Built-In washbasin and the floor-level BetteFloor Side shower, the result is an all-round harmonious design language.

The right solution for every taste

Whether as a single element or in combination, the BetteLux Oval always cuts a fine figure. The bath is available in a choice of design variants: as a classic or a half-height built-in bath, free-standing and in a couture finish with a textile cover in a choice of colours. Various washbasins are also available in the BetteLux design line.

Miami

Fließende Räume

Das Badezimmer als kosmopolitisches Statement: irgendwo zwischen Miami Beach und Fisher Island. Lichtdurchflutet und aus strukturiertem Putz mit der BetteLux Oval als zentrales Architekturhighlight. Hier startet die tägliche Beautyroutine – hier klingt der Tag entspannt aus. Lieblingsprodukte werden zelebriert und ausdrucksstarke Badelemente mit ihrer organischen Formensprache geschmeidig inszeniert. Für kultivierte Wohlfühlmomente.
BetteLux Oval Highline
BetteLux Oval Einbau
Badgestaltung auf der Grenze von der Moderne zur Postmoderne. Wo von Hand gestrichener Putz für griffige Haptik sorgt, schaffen Kanten und Kreise klare und prägnante Konturen. Natürlich fließende Designelemente ruhen indes einladend wie kleine Inseln der Entspannung.

Mondän, stark und extrem fein abgestimmt – „Manhattan“ ist nicht irgendein Grau. Diese Farbe passt zu modernen Einrichtungen trägt maßgeblich zu einer zeitgemäßen Badgestaltung bei. Gleichzeitig schafft sie ein Gefühl von Ruhe.“

Stefan Remmert Vertriebsleiter National

Spiel der Oberflächen

Wie feine Wellenbewegungen auf sandigem Untergrund wirkt der besengestrichene Putz in mattem Grau. Glattes Email, Glas- und Spiegelflächen definieren den zweiten sichtbaren Ankerpunkt. Ein reduziert und gleichzeitig effektvolles Wechselspiel von Oberflächen, das Augen wie Händen einen sinnlichen Genuss bereitet.

Feine Zusammensetzung

Auffällige Struktur trifft zurückhaltende Ebenmäßigkeit: Mit seiner groben Oberfläche nimmt Putz Feuchtigkeit aus der Luft besonders gut auf, speichert diese und gibt sie anschließend wieder an den Raum ab. Das macht ihn zu einem idealen Werkstoff für Badumgebungen. In Kombination mit unseren Designelementen aus ebenmäßigem glasiertem Titan-Stahl entsteht so eine spannende Verbindung. Sie sind zudem besonders leicht zu pflegen, ohne den Einsatz von aggressiven Reinigern. 

Harmonische Formensprache

Mühelos perfekt erscheint der großzügige Innenkörper der BetteLux Oval, der mit seiner geschwungenen Kontur für angenehmen Liegekomfort sorgt. Genau wie die BetteLux Oval Highline, deren organische Wanneninnenform sich zudem ganz natürlich mit der geradlinigen Außenkontur verbindet. Ergänzt um die Waschtische BetteLux Oval Einbau und die bodengleiche Duschfläche BetteFloor Side ergibt sich eine rundum harmonische Formensprache.

Für jeden Geschmack das Richtige

Ob als Einzelelement oder in Kombination, die BetteLux Oval macht immer eine gute Figur. So gibt es die Wannenform in unterschiedlichen Ausführungsvarianten: als klassische sowie halbhohe Einbauwanne, freistehend und in Couture-Ausfertigung mit textiler Ummantelung in diversen Farben. Innerhalb der BetteLux Designlinie sind zudem verschiedene Waschtische erhältlich.